Sign In

Login to our social questions & Answers Engine to ask questions answer people’s questions & connect with other people.

Forgot Password

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.

You must login to ask question.

Please briefly explain why you feel this question should be reported.

Please briefly explain why you feel this answer should be reported.

What are the FOUR types of thyroid carcinoma?

Four types thyroid carcinoma is

  1. Papillary thyroid cancer
  2. Follicular thyroid cancer
  3. Hurthle cell cancer
  4. Medullary thyroid cancer (MTC)
  5. Anaplastic thyroid cancer

Related Posts

Smallest Cell in the Human Body

Leave a comment